Vorstand

erda-eybe

Ehrenvorsitzende
Erda Eybe
ehrenvorsitzende@gtsv-essen.de

—–

stefan-friedrich

 1.Vorsitzender
Stefan Friedrich

1.vorsitzender@gtsv-essen.de

—–

petra-klein

2. Vorsitzende
Petra Klein

2.vorsitzende@gtsv-essen.de

—–

boettcher

Hauptkassiererin
Kathrin Böttcher
hauptkasse@gtsv-essen.de

—–

christian-aengenheister

Beisitzer
(Mitgliederverwaltung)
Christian Aengenheister
mitgliederverwaltung@gtsv-essen.de

—–

oemer_Demirkan

Beisitzer
Ömer Demirkan

beisitzer-demirkan@gtsv-essen.de

—–

mueller_julia

Beisitzerin
(Homepage)
Julia Christ

homepage@gtsv-essen.de

—–

markus-nowhoefer

 Jugendleiter
Markus Nowhöfer
jugend@gtsv-essen.de