Vorstand-Porträt

erda-eybe

Ehrenvorsitzende
Erda Eybe
ehrenvorsitzende@gtsv-essen.de

—–

stefan-friedrich

 1.Vorsitzender
Stefan Friedrich

1.vorsitzender@gtsv-essen.de

—–

2. Vorsitzender
Torsten Trampedach
2.vorsitzender@gtsv-essen.de

—–

Hauptkasse
Klaus-Peter Matthies
hauptkasse@gtsv-essen.de

—–

Mitgliederverwaltung
Sabine Rosenbaum
mitgliederverwaltung@gtsv-essen.de

—–

Beisitzer
Volker Hermey

beisitzer@gtsv-essen.de

—–

Homepage
Pascal Kleimeyer

homepage@gtsv-essen.de

—–

markus-nowhoefer

 Jugendleiter
Markus Nowhöfer
jugend@gtsv-essen.de